Press "Enter" to skip to content

How to Watch 'Vogue' World: London 2023

Photo: JP Yim/Getty Images for Vogue

Vogue‘s set its sights on London’s West End for the second installment of its Vogue World fashion extravaganza. 

In a climactic opening to London Fashion Week (and after last year’s New York City extravaganza featuring the likes of Serena Williams and the Hadid sisters), Vogue World will take place on Sept. 14, and promises to be a wondrous homage to British performing arts and fashion at the Theatre Royal Drury Lane. Stars such as Sir Ian McKellen, Stormzy, Kate Moss and Paloma Elsesser are set to appear, with even more celebs walking the red carpet.

Grab your popcorn and read on for all the details on how to stream the fashion-packed theatrical production.

Stream on all Vogue sites

Viewers can access the Vogue World: London livestream beginning at 2:30 p.m. EST (7:30 p.m. BST) at www.vogue.world and on all Vogue sites. The main performance will begin at 3:00 p.m. EST (8:00 p.m. BST). The fun doesn’t stop once the curtain closes: You’ll be able to shop the looks from the show after the final bow.

Stream on Vogue‘s social accounts

Vogue will also stream Vogue World: London live on its YouTube and Twitter accounts starting with the pre-show red carpet arrivals at 2:30 p.m. EST (7:30 p.m. BST).

Want the latest fashion industry news first? Sign up for our daily newsletter.


Source: Fashionista.com

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *