Press "Enter" to skip to content

A.L.C. First Online Sample Sale

Clear your schedules because the A.L.C. Spring Sample Sale is back from the comfort of your home!

View the 5 images of this gallery on the original article

Clear your schedules because the A.L.C. Spring Sample Sale is back from the comfort of your home! Snag iconic dresses, sweaters and other perfectly tailored frocks.

Up to 80% off. Women’s Collections

Dates: The sale will take place on Tuesday, May 19 at 8am PST / 11am EST instead of 7am PST.

SHOP NOW 

IG: eclipse_official_la


Source: Fashionista.com

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    %d bloggers like this: